Oct 23, 2018  
2016-2017 Graduate Bulletin 
    
2016-2017 Graduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

APSU Telephone and Web Directory


Academic Alert 221-6555 www.apsu.edu/academic-alert/
Academic Affairs 221-7676 www.apsu.edu/academic-affairs/
Admissions (Graduate) 221-7662 www.apsu.edu/admissionsweb/
Admissions Toll Free (Graduate)
Adult and Nontraditional Student Center
1-800-844-APSU (2778)
221-6854
———
www.apsu.edu/nontrad
Affirmative Action 221-7178 www.apsu.edu/affirm_action/
African American Cultural Center 221-7120 www.apsu.edu/AACC/
Alumni 221-7979 www.apsu.edu/alumni/
APSU Toll Free 1-800-508-0056  
Athletics 221-7904 www.apsugovernors.com/
Baptist Collegiate Ministry 647-6940 www.apsu.edu/bcm/
Bookstore 221-7655 www.apsubookstore.com/
Business Office 221-7671 www.apsu.edu/businessoffice/acctrec/
Career Services 221-6544 www.apsu.edu/careers/
Catholic Student Union 645-3887  
Center for Service-Learning and Community Engagement 221-6590 www.apsu.edu/volunteer
Child Learning Center 221-6234 www.apsu.edu/clc/
Church of Christ Student Center 647-9575 www.ccscapsu.org
Counseling Services 221-6162 www.apsu.edu/counseling
Disability Services 221-6230 www.apsu.edu/disability/
  Voice/TDD 221-6278  
Distance Education 221-7257 www.apsu.edu/online
Education Opportunity Center 221-7481 www.apsu.edu/eoc/
Finance and Administration 221-7883 www.apsu.edu/fin_admin/
Financial Aid 221-7907 www.apsu.edu/financialaid/
Fort Campbell 221-1400 www.apsu.edu/apfc/
Foy Fitness & Recreation Center 221-7564 www.apsu.edu/recreation
Graduate Studies (College of) 221-7414 www.apsu.edu/cogs/
Grants and Sponsored Research 221-7881 www.apsu.edu/grants/
Health Services 221-7107 www.apsu.edu/healthservices/
Help Desk (Information Technology) 221-4357 www.apsu.edu/helpdesk/
Hispanic Cultural Center 221-6645 www.apsu.edu/hcc/
Honors Program 221-7714 www.apsu.edu/coal/honors.htm
Information Desk @ MUC Lobby 221-6000  
Library 221-7346 library.apsu.edu/
Military Student Center 221-1685 www.apsu.edu/military/military-student-center
Public Relations & Marketing 221-7459 www.apsu.edu/prandpubs
Public Safety 221-7786 www.apsu.edu/police/
Registration and Transcripts 221-7121 www.apsu.edu/Registrar/
Student Affairs 221-7341 www.apsu.edu/student-affairs/
Student Government Association 221-7262 www.apsu.edu/sga
Student Life and Engagement 221-7431 www.apsu.edu/sle
Student Publications 221-7376 www.apsu.edu/student-pubs/
Student Support Services 221-6142 www.apsu.edu/sss/
Testing Center 221-6269 www.apsu.edu/testing
TRIO Student Support Services 221-6142 www.apsu.edu/ext_ed/trio.htm
Veterans Affairs (Main Campus) 221-7907 www.apsu.edu/vaoffice/
Veterans Affairs (Fort Campbell) 221-1462  
Vet Success on Campus 221-6194 www.apsu.edu/vetsuccess
Wesley Foundation 647-6412 web.mac.com/apsuwesley/iWeb/Site/Welcome.html 

 Area code is (931) unless otherwise designated:
*All correspondence can be addressed to: Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN 37044.

University Home Page: www.apsu.edu