The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Austin Peay State University
   
 
  Sep 22, 2017
 
 
    
2016-2017 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Telephone and Web Directory


Academic Alert 221-6555   www.apsu.edu/academic-alert/ 
Academic Affairs 221-7676   www.apsu.edu/academic-affairs/
Admissions 221-7661   www.apsu.edu/admissions/
Admissions Toll Free 800-844-APSU (2778)   www.apsu.edu/advisement
Adult and Nontraditional Student Center 221-6854   www.apsu.edu/nontrad
Affirmative Action 221-7178   www.apsu.edu/affirm_action/
African American Cultural Center 221-7120   www.apsu.edu/AACC/
Alumni 221-7979   www.apsu.edu/alumni/
Athletics 221-7904   http://www.letsgopeay.com/
Baptist Collegiate Ministry 647-6940   www.apsu.edu/bcm/
Bookstore 221-7655   www.apsubookstore.com/
Business Office 221-7671   www.apsu.edu/businessoffice/acctrec/
Career Services 221-6544   www.apsu.edu/careers/
Catholic Student Union 645-3887    
Center for Service-Learning and Community Engagement 221-6590   www.apsu.edu/volunteer
Child Learning Center 221-6234   www.apsu.edu/clc/
Counseling Services 221-6162   www.apsu.edu/counseling
Disability Services 221-6230   www.apsu.edu/disability/
     Voice/TDD 221-6278    
Distance Education 221-7257   www.apsu.edu/online
Education Opportunity Center 221-7481   www.apsu.edu/eoc/
Finance and Administration 221-7883   www.apsu.edu/fin_admin/
Financial Aid 221-7907   www.apsu.edu/financialaid/
Fort Campbell 221-1400   www.apsu.edu/apfc/
Foy Fitness & Recreation Center 221-7564   www.apsu.edu/recreation
Graduate Studies (College of) 221-7414   www.apsu.edu/cogs/
Health Services 221-7107   www.apsu.edu/healthservices/
Help Desk (Information Technology) 221-4357   www.apsu.edu/helpdesk/
Hispanic Cultural Center 221-6645   www.apsu.edu/hcc/
Honors Program 221-7714   www.apsu.edu/coal/honors.htm
Information Desk @UC Lobby 221-6000    
Library 221-7346   library.apsu.edu/
Military Student Center 221-1685   www.apsu.edu/military/military-student-center
President’s Emerging Leaders Program 221-7566   www.apsu.edu/pelp
Public Relations & Marketing 221-7459   www.apsu.edu/prandpubs
Public Safety 221-7786   www.apsu.edu/police/
Registration and Transcripts 221-7121   www.apsu.edu/registrar/
Student Affairs 221-7341   www.apsu.edu/student-affairs/
Student Government Association 221-7262   www.apsu.edu/sga
Student Life and Engagement 221-7431   www.apsu.edu/sle
Student Publications 221-7376   www.apsu.edu/student-pubs/
Student Support Services 221-6142   www.apsu.edu/sss/
Testing Center 221-6269   www.apsu.edu/testing
TRIO Student Support Services 221-6142   www.apsu.edu/ext_ed/trio.htm
Veterans Affairs (MC) 221-7907   www.apsu.edu/vaoffice/
Veterans Affairs (FC) 221-1462    
VetSuccess on Campus 221-6194   www.apsu.edu/vetsuccess
Wesley Foundation 647-6412   web.mac.com/apsuwesley/iWeb/Site/Welcome.html
Toll Free 1-800-508-0056    

 

Area code is (931) unless otherwise designated:
*All correspondence can be addressed to: Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN 37044.

University Home Page: www.apsu.edu