Feb 01, 2023  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2019-2020 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Four Year Plans

Academic Affairs

General Studies                                                
General Studies (BS)

College of Arts and Letters

Department of Art and Design                                                
Art Major (BFA) Art Major (BA)
Department of Professional Communication
Professional Communication Major (BA) Professional Communication Major (BS)
Department of History and Philosophy
History (BA) History (BS)
Philosophy and Religion (BA) Philosophy and Religion (BS)
Department of Languages and Literature

English, BA

Foreign Language, BA


Department of Music
Music (BM)                                                       Music (BA) Music (BS)

Department of Theatre and Dance
Theatre/Dance (BA) Theatre/Dance (BFA)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Department of Health and Human Performance
Health and Human Performance (BS)
Deparment of Leadership and Organizational Administration (BS)
School of Nursing
Nursing (BSN)
Department of Political Science & Public Management
Political Science (BA) Political Science (BS)
Public Management (BS)  


Department of Psychological Science and Counseling
Psychological Science (BS)
Department of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice (BS)  

Department of Social Work
Social Work (BSW)

Department of Sociology
Sociology (BS)

College of Business

Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics
Accounting (BBA)                                       Finance (BBA)

Department of Management, Marketing and General Business
Management (BBA) Marketing (BBA)


College of Education

Department of Teaching and Learning
Education (BS)  

Department of Education Specialties
Special Education (BS)

College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Department of Agriculture
General Agriculture (BS)

Department of Allied Health Science
Medical Laboratory Science (BSMLS) Science-Radiologic Technology (BSRT)


Department of Biology
Biology (BS)
Department of Chemistry
Chemistry (BS)

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology
Computer Science (BS)

Computer Information Systems (BS)

Computer Information Technology (BS)

Department of Engineering Technology
Engineering Technology (BS)                                                                         
Department of Geosciences
Geosciences (BS)
Department of Mathematics
Mathematics (BS)
Department of Physics, Engineering and Astronomy
Physics (BS) Engineering Physics (BSE)